Amending user permissions

Jo Grant -

Any amends that need to be made to a user, such as their access to certain areas of Synergist, the viewing of data or their approval levels can be made via their user account.

This is accessed via the Tools & settings icon > File maintenance > Users.

The permissions tab contains a lot of the dos and don'ts that a user log in provides via a simple tick box setup:


Other user level settings can be found on the approval and / or access tab.

If you are having difficulties with a user access rights but are unable to resolve this in the above tabs, we suggest you contact the Synergist Helpdesk for specific support details.

Have more questions? Submit a request


Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk